Contact Group Sales

Contact Us

Contact Us

First
Last
Sending

General Group Inquiries

Phone: 970-871-5536
Fax: 970-871-5541
Email: meetings@steamboat.com

Group Reservations

Toll Free: 877-306-2628
Email: grandbookit@steamboat.com

Meg Palumbo

National Sales Manager
Phone: 970-871-5537
Email: mpalumbo@steamboat.com

Ricky Smiley

Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 970-871-5536
Email: rsmiley@steamboat.com

Jennifer Shea

Director of Resort & Hotel Sales
Phone: 970-871-5544
Email: jshea@steamboat.com

Shannon Ford

Director of Catering
Phone: 970-871-5545
Email: sford@steamboat.com

Gail Jones

Catering Sales/Conference Services
Phone: 970-871-5543
Email: gjones@steamboat.com

Lucy Shemilt Murphy

Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 970-871-5553
Email: lsmurphy@steamboat.com